New Artwork: Akashic Greencraft

Akashic Greencraft

I love working in digital media. The first part of my professional career was spent in Creative and Production positions for print where I picked up an abiding love for Photoshop. Combine that love with the Creative Commons and the love of the very notion of the collaborative online power of the Creative Commons in the first place and you can understand why I tend to fill up my free time with artwork like this.

Of course, since I started Grad School I really haven’t had much of what I would consider ‘free time’, so expect these as they come. In fact, I’m starting to think that I could turn this into a nice sideline, producing Creative Commons-based digital montages for use as desktop wallpapers. It gives me an excuse to build out that Joomla site I’ve had sitting there with the defaults up for a little while now.

Enjoy. The artwork above is produced entirely from Creative Commons: Attributions licensed source materials. I am licensing this derivative work as Creative Commons: Attributions, Share Alike, Non-Commercial rights. For more information on what that means, click the Creative Commons logo below.

Creative Commons License
Akashic Greencraft by Adam Pacio is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.

One Response to “New Artwork: Akashic Greencraft”

  1. star Says:

    Love the artwork Adam. I hope the depression rises soon, I am a depressive too so I know the struggle. I would like to get to know you better and art is a great avenue. People we both know, hold you in very high regard, btw.
    BB,
    Star


Leave a Reply

