Day’s Email tally

After two days off for illness, I returned today to find 300+ emails awaiting my attention. Using my new method, I’ve been working steadily on emails all day. I logged in at 9am sharp. It’s 3:30pm now. Minus one hour-long meeting and the 15 minutes it took to make a run to the Border drive-thru for lunch, leaving 4.5 hours worth of essentially just going through emails today.

I still have 65 emails left to go, of which 54 are unread/new emails. Hey, at least I caught up to today.

Leave a Reply

